Skip to Main Content
Sign In


Image Picker for Section 0

The minor's scholarship honors

The Journalism Program awards three scholarships annually to students who demonstrate promise as future journalists: the Lindsey Marie Bonistall Memorial scholarship, the Ross Mayhew scholarship and the MDDC Press Association scholarship.

For details on the awards, go to:

The Lindsey Marie Bonistall Memorial scholarship
The Ross Mayhew scholarship
The MDDC Press Association Scholarship

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
  • The Journalism Minor
  • 119 Memorial Hall
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • 302-831-2187
  • Email UD Journalism