Skip to Main Content
Sign In

Journalism awards

Image Picker for Section 0
The minor's cash awards

The Journalism Program gives two unrestricted awards every year for student journalistic excellence: The E.A. Nickerson Award and the C.A. Tilghman Sr. Journalistic Award.

For details on the awards, go to:

The E.A. Nickerson Award
The C.A. Tilghman Sr. Journalistic award

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Journalism awards
  • The Journalism Program
  • 221 Memorial Hall
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • 302-831-4921